Telephone Directory

Resort Management Team Phone Email
Jim Braman, General Manager (808) 826-2004 jbraman@cliffsatprinceville.com
Ana Freire, Director of Finance (808) 826-2091 afreire@cliffsatprinceville.com
Hasina Mitchell, Director of Human Resources (808) 826-2142 hmitchell@cliffsatprinceville.com
Lily Magbaleta, Front Office Manager (808) 826-2169 lmagbaleta@cliffsatprinceville.com
Shanoa Law, Accounting Manager (808) 826-2094 shanoa@cliffsatprinceville.com
JoAnn Shaffer, Housekeeping Manager (808) 826-2009 jshaffer@cliffsatprinceville.com
Miles Kobayashi, Facilities Manager (808) 826-2021 mkobayashi@cliffsatprinceville.com
Kehaulani Acob, IT Manager (808) 826-2092 owners-admin@cliffsatprinceville.com
Heidi Duarte, Administrative Assistant (808) 826-2014 hduarte@cliffsatprinceville.com
Accounting (808) 826-2090 Guest Service Requests (808) 826-2008
Cliffs Reservations (808) 826-2000 or 2001 Front Office (808) 826-2003
Cliffs Activities (808) 826-2005 Laundry (808) 826-2124
Cliffs Security (808) 635-2806
Cliffs Exchange Company (808) 826-2020 Timeshare Resales inquiries (808) 826-2005
Resort Direct (808) 826-6219
Admin Fax (808) 826-1272
Resort Fax (808) 826-2140

.

Summer Sale
at The Cliffs!
Kickstart your summer on Kaua’i with 20% OFF our best available rate! Stay cool during the hottest time of the year with Hawaiian trade winds and the most beautiful beaches in the world!

*Must stay 3 nights or more. Book Now! " 
BOOK NOW
WELCOME BACK!
Video not found