Telephone Directory

Resort Management Team Phone Email
Jim Braman, General Manager (808) 826-2004 jbraman@cliffsatprinceville.com
Hasina Mitchell, Director of Human Resources (808) 826-2142 hmitchell@cliffsatprinceville.com
Ana Freire, Controller (808) 826-2091 afreire@cliffsatprinceville.com
Shanoa Law, Accounting Manager (808) 826-2094 shanoa@cliffsatprinceville.com
Rosarie Kelekoma, Owner Services Manager (808) 826-2125 rkelekoma@cliffsatprinceville.com
Ann Hermosura, Executive Housekeeper (808) 826-2009 ahermosura@cliffsatprinceville.com
James Sarme, Facilities Manager (808) 826-2186 jsarme@cliffsatprinceville.com
Natasha Troche, Concierge Manager (808) 826-2005 ntroche@cliffsatprinceville.com
Kehaulani Acob, IT Manager (808) 826-2092 owners-admin@cliffsatprinceville.com
Cathy Zadel, Administrative Assistant (808) 826-2014 czadel@cliffsatprinceville.com
Accounting (808) 826-2090 Facilities & Maintenance (808) 826-2187
Cliffs Reservations (808) 826-2000 or 2001 Front Office (808) 826-2003
Cliffs Activities (808) 826-2005 Housekeeping (808) 826-2006
Cliffs Security (808) 635-2806 Laundry (808) 826-2124
Cliffs Exchange Company (808) 826-2020 KAKI International LLC (Timeshare Resale) (808) 826-2012
Resort Direct (808) 826-6219
Admin Fax (808) 826-1272
Resort Fax (808) 826-2140

.